The shadows of my dreams follow me…

One of the best poem title i ever seen…shadow of my dreams always follow me…Once you feel it, then consider you are on path of success 🙂

forgottenmeadows

The shadows of my dreams

follow me

laying in the corners of my mind

it filters into my day

like a drifting daydream

made colourful with my imagination

of a world beyond my conscious realm

that plays with my thoughts…

like butterflies following sunshine

The shadows of my dreams…

follow me.

free image from pinterest credit goes to original photographer free image from pinterest credit goes to original photographer

View original post

Leave a Reply

