Starlight Blogger Award

starlight-blogger-award

Hey friends my blog gets another award nomination and this time it is Starlight Blogger Award. I would like to thanks Priya for nominating my blog for this award. I am sorry for late responding to you. Friends visit Priya’s blog https://priyajivrajani.wordpress.com/  you will find her blog interesting and really well maintained.

The Rules…

  • Thank the giver and link their blog to your post.
  • Answer the questions set to you and then you may create your set of questions for your nominees.
  • Nominate Others.

Questions from Priya:

1) The one song currently running in your mind.

Dheere Dheere se meri zindagi me aana by Honey Singh 😀

2) Your best childhood memory.

There are many best childhood memory and hard to rate them which is best but now I can recall incidence happened with me and my cousin. We had a fight for a non-sense reason and we fought in front of our parents. That was really funny.

3) What is life, according to you?

Life is Awesome…You know we get this life only once so enjoy our life with full of happiness. Spread happiness always. Life is important for everyone. So we have to respect and take care of others life also.

My nominations are…

https://singhalalok.wordpress.com/

https://erikakind.wordpress.com/

https://kittycatsmile.wordpress.com/

 

My questions for you…

  1. How you started your blogging journey?
  2. What’s your strategy with your blog in general? What’s the best thing a blogger can give to his readers?
  3. What would you do on Mars for fun?
  4. Are you a morning or a night person?
  5. If you could be any animal what would it be and why?

I hope you will like to answer these questions. Again my sincere thanks to Priya 🙂

All the best friends 🙂

10 thoughts on “Starlight Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations to this wonderful award, Suhas!!! Your lovely comments all the time and your inspiring posts truly are like starlights!!! Now, thank you so much for the nomination. I cannot stop smiling!!! 😃😃😃

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

